Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
Baseball
02/02
2:00 PM
vs. Rhodes
@ Austin, Texas
Baseball
02/03
11:00 AM
at Concordia (TX)
Baseball
02/04
1:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran
Baseball
02/04
4:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran
Baseball
02/09
5:00 PM
at Pacific
Baseball
02/10
11:00 AM
vs. Whitman
@ McMinnville, Ore.
Baseball
02/10
5:00 PM
vs. Whitworth
@ Pacific Univ.
Baseball
02/11
5:00 PM
at Linfield
Baseball
02/17
11:00 AM
Puget Sound
Baseball
02/17
2:00 PM
Puget Sound
Baseball
02/18
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Baseball
02/24
11:00 AM
at Lewis & Clark
Baseball
02/24
2:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Baseball
02/25
12:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Baseball
03/03
11:00 AM
Linfield
Baseball
03/03
2:00 PM
Linfield
Baseball
03/04
12:00 PM
Linfield
Baseball
03/10
11:00 AM
at Pacific
Baseball
03/10
2:00 PM
at Pacific
Baseball
03/11
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Baseball
03/17
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Baseball
03/17
3:00 PM
Whitworth
Baseball
03/18
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Baseball
03/24
12:00 PM
at Whitman
Baseball
03/24
3:00 PM
at Whitman
Baseball
03/25
12:00 PM
at Whitman
Baseball
03/30
12:00 PM
Willamette
Baseball
03/31
12:00 PM
Willamette
Baseball
03/31
3:00 PM
Willamette
Baseball
04/05
12:00 PM
vs. Occidental
@ Newberg, Ore.
Baseball
04/07
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Baseball
04/07
3:00 PM
at George Fox
Baseball
04/08
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Baseball
04/13
3:00 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Baseball
04/14
11:00 AM
at Cal Lutheran
Baseball
04/14
2:00 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Baseball
04/15
11:00 AM
at Pomona-Pitzer
Baseball
04/20
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Baseball
04/21
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Baseball
04/22
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Baseball
04/25
7:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Baseball
04/28
12:00 PM
Linfield
Baseball
04/29
12:00 PM
Linfield
PP

2010 Baseball Schedule

Overall 30-10
Pct. .750
Conf. 18-6
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 3
Home 13-2
Away 12-7
Neutral 5-1
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
W, 12-5
St. Martin's
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
St. Martin's
A
Sun Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 7-0
St. Martin's
H
Thu Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Occidental
@ Anthem, Ariz. Arizona Desert Classic
N
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Cal Lutheran
@ Anthem, Ariz. Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Whittier
@ Anthem, Ariz. Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 13-4
La Verne
@ Anthem, Ariz. Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Linfield
Jim Doran Auto Classic
A
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Puget Sound
@ McMinnville, Ore. Jim Doran Classic
N
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Corban
@ McMinnville, Ore. Jim Doran Auto Classic
N
March
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-5
George Fox *
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
George Fox *
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 4-3
George Fox *
H
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
L, 8-7
Menlo
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
L, 9-3
Menlo
A
Sun Mar 14
at
Final
L, 7-5
Menlo
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
W, 19-5
Pacific *
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
W, 18-8
Pacific *
A
Sun Mar 21
at
Final
W, 15-9
Pacific *
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 24-4
Willamette *
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Willamette *
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Willamette *
H
April
Fri Apr 02
at
Final
W, 21-6
Whitman *
A
Fri Apr 02
at
Final
W, 11-1
Whitman *
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
W, 23-1
Whitman *
A
Thu Apr 08
at
Final
W, 6-0
Seattle
Bannerwood Park, Bellevue
A
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Whitworth *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Whitworth *
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 18-10
Whitworth *
H
Tue Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Tue Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
W, 6-0
Puget Sound *
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
L, 12-5
Puget Sound *
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Final
W, 11-4
Puget Sound *
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 23-2
Lewis & Clark *
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
Lewis & Clark *
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Lewis & Clark *
"Franks for Coming" Youth Day
H
May
Sat May 01
at
Final
L, 7-4
Linfield *
A
Sat May 01
at
Final
L, 11-1
Linfield *
A
Sun May 02
at
Final
L, 8-5
Linfield *
A
* Conference