Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
Baseball
02/18
1:00 PM
Puget Sound
Baseball
02/18
4:00 PM
Puget Sound
Baseball
02/24
11:00 AM
at Lewis & Clark
Baseball
02/24
2:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Baseball
02/25
12:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Baseball
03/03
11:00 AM
Linfield
Baseball
03/03
2:00 PM
Linfield
Baseball
03/04
12:00 PM
Linfield
Baseball
03/10
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Baseball
03/10
3:00 PM
at Pacific
Baseball
03/11
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Baseball
03/17
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Baseball
03/17
3:00 PM
Whitworth
Baseball
03/18
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Baseball
03/24
12:00 PM
at Whitman
Baseball
03/24
3:00 PM
at Whitman
Baseball
03/25
12:00 PM
at Whitman
Baseball
03/30
12:00 PM
Willamette
Baseball
03/31
12:00 PM
Willamette
Baseball
03/31
3:00 PM
Willamette
Baseball
04/05
12:00 PM
vs. Occidental
@ Newberg, Ore.
Baseball
04/07
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Baseball
04/07
3:00 PM
at George Fox
Baseball
04/08
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Baseball
04/13
3:00 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Baseball
04/14
11:00 AM
at Cal Lutheran
Baseball
04/14
2:00 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Baseball
04/15
11:00 AM
at Pomona-Pitzer
Baseball
04/20
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Baseball
04/21
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Baseball
04/22
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Baseball
04/26
7:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Baseball
04/28
10:00 AM
Linfield
Baseball
04/29
10:00 AM
Linfield
PP

2013 Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-18
Pct. .550
Conf. 12-12
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 5
Home 11-5
Away 6-10
Neutral 5-3
Games 40
Runs 175
Batting Avg. .254
On Base % .343
Slugging % .329
Home Runs 6
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 18-1
Hardin-Simmons
@ Anthem, Ariz. Arizona Desert Classic
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia (TX)
@ Goodyear, Ariz. (Desert Edge HS) Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Redlands
@ Anthem, Ariz. (Boulder Creek HS) Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Whittier
@ Happy Valley, Ariz. (Sandra Day O'Connor HS) Arizona Desert Classic
N
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Linfield
CCC-NWC Challenge
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
Oregon Tech
@ Portland, Ore. CCC-NWC Challenge
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Corban
@ Portland, Ore. CCC-NWC Challenge
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia (Ore.)
CCC-NWC Challenge
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Willamette *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Willamette *
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Willamette *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 9-5
Whitman *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-4
Whitman *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Whitman *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Whitworth *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Whitworth *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Whitworth *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Puget Sound *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 4-2
Puget Sound *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-3
Puget Sound *
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 5-4
St. Martin's
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-1
St. Martin's
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Linfield *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Linfield *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Linfield *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 6-3
St. Martin's
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 10-5
George Fox *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-5
George Fox *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-2
George Fox *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Lewis & Clark *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Lewis & Clark *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Lewis & Clark *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
Pacific *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Pacific *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 5-1
Pacific *
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Linfield
@ Lewiston, Idaho
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Whitworth
@ Lewiston, Idaho
N
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 10-1
Lewis-Clark
A
* Conference