Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
Baseball
02/18
Postponed
Puget Sound
Baseball
02/18
Postponed
Puget Sound
Baseball
02/24
11:00 AM
at Lewis & Clark
Baseball
02/24
2:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Baseball
02/25
12:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Baseball
03/03
11:00 AM
Linfield
Baseball
03/03
2:00 PM
Linfield
Baseball
03/04
12:00 PM
Linfield
Baseball
03/10
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Baseball
03/10
3:00 PM
at Pacific
Baseball
03/11
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Baseball
03/17
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Baseball
03/17
3:00 PM
Whitworth
Baseball
03/18
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Baseball
03/24
12:00 PM
at Whitman
Baseball
03/24
3:00 PM
at Whitman
Baseball
03/25
12:00 PM
at Whitman
Baseball
03/30
12:00 PM
Willamette
Baseball
03/31
12:00 PM
Willamette
Baseball
03/31
3:00 PM
Willamette
Baseball
04/05
12:00 PM
vs. Occidental
@ Newberg, Ore.
Baseball
04/07
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Baseball
04/07
3:00 PM
at George Fox
Baseball
04/08
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Baseball
04/13
3:00 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Baseball
04/14
11:00 AM
at Cal Lutheran
Baseball
04/14
2:00 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Baseball
04/15
11:00 AM
at Pomona-Pitzer
Baseball
04/20
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Baseball
04/21
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Baseball
04/22
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Baseball
04/26
7:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Baseball
04/28
10:00 AM
Linfield
Baseball
04/29
10:00 AM
Linfield
PP

2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall 25-14
Pct. .641
Conf. 16-8
Pct. .667
Streak Won 4
Home 11-4
Away 10-8
Neutral 4-2
Games 39
Runs 158
Batting Avg. .246
On Base % .327
Slugging % .319
Home Runs 13
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Mon Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Redlands
@ Anthem, Ariz. AZ Desert Classic
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Linfield
@ Anthem, Ariz. AZ Desert Classic
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Whittier
@ Anthem, Ariz.
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
La Verne
@ Sandra Day O'Connor High School Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Oregon Tech
@ Portland, Ore. CCC-NWC Challenge
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Corban
@ Portland, Ore. CCC-NWC Challenge
N
Sun Feb 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia (Ore.)
CCC-NWC Challenge
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Willamette *
A
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
W, 10-0
Willamette *
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Whitman *
H
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Whitman *
H
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Whitman *
H
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Whitworth *
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
L, 4-0
Whitworth *
A
Sun Mar 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Whitworth *
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final - 15 innings
L, 2-0
Puget Sound *
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Puget Sound *
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Puget Sound *
H
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
L, 7-2
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cal Lutheran
A
Fri Mar 28
at
Final
W, 8-1
Claremont MS
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 14-3
Claremont MS
A
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-4
St. Martin's
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Linfield *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 7-1
Linfield *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
Linfield *
A
Tue Apr 08
at
Cancelled
St. Martin's
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-5
George Fox *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 8-0
George Fox *
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
George Fox *
H
Tue Apr 15
at
Final
W, 10-5
St. Martin's
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-2
Lewis & Clark *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
W, 7-3
Lewis & Clark *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 8-4
Lewis & Clark *
A
Sun Apr 20
at
Final
W, 11-5
Willamette *
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pacific *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Pacific *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Pacific *
H
* Conference