Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
Baseball
02/25
W, 18-8
at Lewis & Clark
Baseball
02/25
Postponed
at Lewis & Clark
Baseball
03/03
11:00 AM
Linfield
Baseball
03/03
2:00 PM
Linfield
Baseball
03/04
12:00 PM
Linfield
Baseball
03/10
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Baseball
03/10
3:00 PM
at Pacific
Baseball
03/11
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Baseball
03/17
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Baseball
03/17
3:00 PM
Whitworth
Baseball
03/18
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Baseball
03/24
12:00 PM
at Whitman
Baseball
03/24
3:00 PM
at Whitman
Baseball
03/25
12:00 PM
at Whitman
Baseball
03/30
12:00 PM
Willamette
Baseball
03/31
12:00 PM
Willamette
Baseball
03/31
3:00 PM
Willamette
Baseball
04/05
12:00 PM
vs. Occidental
@ Newberg, Ore.
Baseball
04/07
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Baseball
04/07
3:00 PM
at George Fox
Baseball
04/08
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Baseball
04/13
3:00 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Baseball
04/14
11:00 AM
at Cal Lutheran
Baseball
04/14
2:00 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Baseball
04/15
11:00 AM
at Pomona-Pitzer
Baseball
04/20
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Baseball
04/21
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Baseball
04/22
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Baseball
04/25
7:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Baseball
04/28
10:00 AM
Linfield
Baseball
04/29
10:00 AM
Linfield
PP

2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 10
Runs 70
Batting Avg. .266
On Base % .400
Slugging % .328
Home Runs 2
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Rhodes
@ Austin, Texas
N
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 12-4
Concordia (TX)
A
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
L, 5-0
Texas Lutheran
A
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
L, 13-12
Texas Lutheran
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 10-7
Pacific
NWC Preseason Tournament
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Whitman
@ McMinnville, Ore. NWC Preseason Tournament
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Whitworth
@ Forest Grove, Ore. NWC Preseason Tournament
N
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
W, 7-5
Linfield
NWC Preseason Tournament
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Postponed
Puget Sound *
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Postponed
Puget Sound *
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Postponed
1-1
Puget Sound *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 9-1
Lewis & Clark *
at Linfield, McMinnville, Ore. (Changed Feb. 23 at 11 a.m.)
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 18-8
Lewis & Clark *
at George Fox, Newberg, Ore. (Changed Feb. 23 at 11 a.m.)
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Postponed
Lewis & Clark *
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM
Linfield *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
Linfield *
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM
Linfield *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Pacific *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
Pacific *
A
Sun Mar 11
at
12:00 PM
Pacific *
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Whitworth *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Whitworth *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
12:00 PM
Whitworth *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Whitman *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Whitman *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
Whitman *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Willamette *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Willamette *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Willamette *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
12:00 PM
Occidental
@ Newberg, Ore.
N
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
George Fox *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
George Fox *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
George Fox *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Apr 14
at
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
A
Sun Apr 15
at
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Fri Apr 20
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
Sun Apr 22
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
Wed Apr 25
at
7:00 PM
Puget Sound
at Cheney Stadium
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
10:00 AM
Linfield
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
10:00 AM
Linfield
H
* Conference