Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
Football
10/21
1:00 PM
at Willamette
Football
10/28
1:00 PM
Linfield
Football
11/04
2:00 PM
at George Fox
Football
11/11
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
PP

2013 Football Schedule

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 389.6
Rush 168.4
Pass 221.2
Pts/game 27.1
Yds allowed 308.5
Rush allowed 98.4
Pass allowed 210.1
Pts allowed/game 23.1
September
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
W, 31-24
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 35-14
Redlands
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 21-19
Wis.-Eau Claire
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 29-0
Linfield *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 42-21
Lewis & Clark *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 17-16
Pacific *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 35-24
Willamette *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 41-21
Puget Sound *
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
W, 28-21
Whitworth *
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 42-21
Linfield %
NCAA Div. III Championships - First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season