Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
Men's Soccer
09/23
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Men's Soccer
09/24
12:00 PM
Whitman
Men's Soccer
09/30
1:30 PM
at George Fox
Men's Soccer
10/01
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Men's Soccer
10/03
7:45 PM
Evergreen State
Men's Soccer
10/07
2:30 PM
Puget Sound
Men's Soccer
10/14
12:00 PM
Pacific
Men's Soccer
10/15
12:00 PM
George Fox
Men's Soccer
10/21
2:30 PM
at Whitman
Men's Soccer
10/22
2:30 PM
at Whitworth
Men's Soccer
10/28
2:30 PM
Willamette
Men's Soccer
10/29
2:30 PM
Linfield
Men's Soccer
11/04
12:00 PM
at Puget Sound
PP

2012 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-7-2
Pct. .579
Conf. 9-4-1
Pct. .679
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-2-1
Games 19
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.79
Shot % .114
Shots/ game 15.6
GAA 1.23
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
Hamline
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Augsburg
@ at Hamline University / St. Paul, Minn.
N
Mon Sep 03
at
Final - OT
St. Olaf
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Whitworth University / Spokane, Wash.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
Corban
@ Whitworth University / Spokane, Wash.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
George Fox *
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
Pacific *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
Linfield *
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
Willamette *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
Whitworth *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
Whitman *
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
Puget Sound *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - OT
Whitman *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
Whitworth *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Willamette *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
Linfield *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
Pacific *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
George Fox *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
Puget Sound *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event