Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
Men's Soccer
09/23
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Men's Soccer
09/24
12:00 PM
Whitman
Men's Soccer
09/30
1:30 PM
at George Fox
Men's Soccer
10/01
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Men's Soccer
10/03
7:45 PM
Evergreen State
Men's Soccer
10/07
2:30 PM
Puget Sound
Men's Soccer
10/14
12:00 PM
Pacific
Men's Soccer
10/15
12:00 PM
George Fox
Men's Soccer
10/21
2:30 PM
at Whitman
Men's Soccer
10/22
2:30 PM
at Whitworth
Men's Soccer
10/28
2:30 PM
Willamette
Men's Soccer
10/29
2:30 PM
Linfield
Men's Soccer
11/04
12:00 PM
at Puget Sound
PP

2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-3-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 7
Goals 11
Goals/ game 1.57
Shot % .106
Shots/ game 14.9
GAA 0.83
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Oglethorpe
@ Emory University Sonny Carter Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Emory
Sonny Carter Invitational
A
Mon Sep 04
vs
Final
Caltech
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
UT Tyler
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Wheaton (Ill.)
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Linfield *
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
Willamette *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
Whitworth *
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
12:00 PM
Whitman *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
1:30 PM
George Fox *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
12:00 PM
Pacific *
A
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:45 PM
Evergreen State
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:30 PM
Puget Sound *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
Pacific *
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
12:00 PM
George Fox *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
2:30 PM
Whitman *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
2:30 PM
Whitworth *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
2:30 PM
Willamette *
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
2:30 PM
Linfield *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
12:00 PM
Puget Sound *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event