Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
No Events
PP

2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-5-3
Pct. .658
Conf. 9-3-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1-2
Away 4-3-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.68
Shot % .116
Shots/ game 14.5
GAA 0.85
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Oglethorpe
@ Emory University Sonny Carter Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
Emory
Sonny Carter Invitational
A
Mon Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Caltech
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
UT Tyler
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wheaton (Ill.)
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
Linfield *
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
Willamette *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Whitworth *
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Whitman *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
George Fox *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Pacific *
A
Tue Oct 03
vs
Cancelled
Evergreen State
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Puget Sound *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Pacific *
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
George Fox *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Whitman *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Whitworth *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Willamette *
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Linfield *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
Puget Sound *
A
* Conference