Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
No Events
PP

2012 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 24
vs
8:00 AM
ITA West Regional
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
8:00 AM
ITA West Regional
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
N
Mon Sep 26
vs
8:00 AM
ITA West Regional
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
N
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
College of Idaho
(at Sprinker Recreation Center)
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
Whitman *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 8-1
Whitworth *
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Linfield *
(at Sprinker Recreation Center)
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 5-4
George Fox *
(at Sprinker Recreation Center)
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 6-3
Willamette *
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 7-2
Pacific *
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Lewis & Clark *
(at Sprinker Recreation Center)
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 6-3
Hope International
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 7-2
Occidental
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
L, 7-2
Biola
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 8-1
Chapman
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 6-3
Puget Sound *
A
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
George Fox *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-4
Lewis & Clark *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Pacific *
PLU Tennis Courts
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Willamette *
PLU Tennis Courts
H
* Conference