Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
No Events
PP

2012-13 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-2
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-2
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Linfield *
Sprinker Tennis Center
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Pacific *
Sprinker Tennis Center
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
George Fox *
Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 5-4
Willamette *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Lewis & Clark *
Sprinker Tennis Center
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 9-0
Puget Sound *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-0
Eastern Wash.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 6-3
Whitworth *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 6-3
Caltech
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
McPherson
@ Pasadena, Calif.
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
Chapman
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 9-0
Occidental
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 7-2
Biola
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Puget Sound *
Sprinker Tennis Center
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-1
Linfield *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Whitworth *
Sprinker Tennis Center
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Whitman *
Sprinker Tennis Center
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Whitman *
Sprinker Tennis Center
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 5-0
George Fox
@ Walla Walla, Wash. NWC Semifinal
N
* Conference