Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
Men's Tennis
09/28
TBA
vs. ITA Northwest Regional
@ Portland, Ore.
Men's Tennis
09/29
TBA
vs. ITA Northwest Regional
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Men's Tennis
09/30
TBA
vs. ITA Northwest Regional
@ Portland, Ore.
Men's Tennis
10/01
TBA
vs. ITA Northwest Regional
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Men's Tennis
02/17
1:00 PM
vs. Southern Utah
@ Seattle, Wash. (Sandpoint)
Men's Tennis
02/18
12:00 PM
at Seattle
Men's Tennis
03/03
1:00 PM
George Fox
Men's Tennis
03/04
10:30 AM
Lewis & Clark
Men's Tennis
03/10
TBA
at Linfield
Men's Tennis
03/11
10:15 AM
at Willamette
Men's Tennis
03/12
10:15 AM
at Bellevue
Men's Tennis
03/18
3:30 PM
Bellevue
Men's Tennis
03/20
TBA
Puget Sound
Men's Tennis
03/22
TBA
at Pacific
Men's Tennis
03/24
2:00 PM
at Biola
Men's Tennis
03/25
2:00 PM
at Caltech
Men's Tennis
03/29
5:00 PM
at Occidental
Men's Tennis
04/07
1:00 PM
Whitman
PP

2017-2018 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional
@ Portland, Ore.
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional
@ Portland, Ore.
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
N
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Utah
@ Seattle, Wash. (Sandpoint)
N
Sun Feb 18
at
12:00 PM
Seattle
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
George Fox *
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
10:30 AM
Lewis & Clark *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
TBA
Linfield *
A
Sun Mar 11
at
10:15 AM
Willamette *
A
Mon Mar 12
at
10:15 AM
Bellevue
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
3:30 PM
Bellevue
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
TBA
Puget Sound *
H
Thu Mar 22
at
TBA
Pacific *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Biola
A
Sun Mar 25
at
2:00 PM
Caltech
A
Thu Mar 29
at
5:00 PM
Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Whitman *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Whitworth *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
Sun Apr 22
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event