Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
No Events
PP

2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 23-16
Pct. .590
Conf. 16-12
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 13-8
Neutral 3-3
Games 39
Runs 196
Batting Avg. .309
On Base % .369
Slugging % .432
Home Runs 22
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Shepherd #
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Exhibition
N
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Shepherd #
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Exhibition
N
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 9-0
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
L, 5-4
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
W, 7-4
La Sierra
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
W, 10-6
La Sierra
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Cancelled
St. Martin's
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Cancelled
St. Martin's
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Pacific *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Pacific *
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Pacific *
H
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Central Washington
H
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
Central Washington
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Lewis & Clark *
at Rosemont MS, West Linn, Ore.
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 5-1
Lewis & Clark *
at Rosemont MS, West Linn, Ore.
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
Lewis & Clark *
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
W, 5-1
Lewis & Clark *
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 9-4
George Fox *
@ Auburn Mountainview HS
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
George Fox *
@ Auburn Mountainview HS
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
George Fox *
@ Auburn Mountainview HS
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
George Fox *
@ Auburn Mountainview HS
N
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
W, 10-3
Willamette *
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-1
Willamette *
A
Mon Mar 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Willamette *
A
Mon Mar 20
at
Final
L, 5-4
Willamette *
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Pacific *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 5-1
Linfield *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Linfield *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 6-5
Linfield *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-3
Linfield *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Whitworth *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Whitworth *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Whitworth *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Whitworth *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Puget Sound *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Puget Sound *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
Puget Sound *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Puget Sound *
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Linfield %
@ Spokane, Wash.
N
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 7-0
Whitworth %
NWC Tournament
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
George Fox %
@ Spokane, Wash. NWC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-2
Whitworth
NWC Tournament
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Whitworth %
NWC Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season