Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
No Events
PP

2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 03
at
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
A
Sun Feb 04
at
10:00 AM
Redlands
A
Sun Feb 04
at
12:00 PM
Redlands
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
St. Martin's
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
St. Martin's
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark *
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark *
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark *
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Otterbein
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
3:30 PM
St. Catherine
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
9:00 AM
Thomas More
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
11:30 AM
Claremont MS
@ Tucson, Ariz. 2018 Leadoff Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
9:00 AM
Manhattanville
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
11:30 AM
Messiah
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Pacific *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Pacific *
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
12:00 PM
Pacific *
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
2:00 PM
Pacific *
H
Sat Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
Whitworth *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
2:30 PM
Whitworth *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
12:00 PM
Whitworth *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
2:30 PM
Whitworth *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Linfield *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Linfield *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
Linfield *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
2:00 PM
Linfield *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Willamette *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Willamette *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Willamette *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Willamette *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
George Fox *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
George Fox *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
George Fox *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM
George Fox *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Puget Sound *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Puget Sound *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Puget Sound *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
2:00 PM
Puget Sound *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
Sun Apr 22
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
* Conference