Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
No Events
PP

2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-17
Pct. .261
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 10
Home 3-7
Away 1-10
Neutral 2-0
Games 23
Pts per game 52.2
FG % 33.8
3PT % 22.8
FT % 59.0
Reb per game 40.1
Ast per game 11.9
November
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 74-62
Western Ore.
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 75-53
Warner Pacific
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 71-51
Whitman *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 72-53
Whitworth *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 65-53
St. Martin's
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 70-56
Northwest (Wash)
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 64-58
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 65-60
Presentation
@ Daytona Beach, FL 2012 Daytona Beach Shootout
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 55-53
Berry
@ Daytona, Fla. (Daytona Beach Shootout)
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 74-46
Puget Sound *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 56-52
Linfield *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 52-44
Pacific *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 54-50
Willamette *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 69-37
Lewis & Clark *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 59-34
George Fox *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 64-57
Whitman *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 67-54
Whitworth *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 70-54
Puget Sound *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 62-49
Linfield *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 59-54
Willamette *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 87-43
Pacific *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 69-46
George Fox *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 79-53
Lewis & Clark *
H
* Conference