Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
Women's Basketball
11/17
2:00 PM
vs. Claremont MS
@ UPS Tournament in Tacoma, Wash.
Women's Basketball
11/18
2:00 PM
vs. St. Martin's
@ UPS Tournament in Tacoma, Wash.
Women's Basketball
11/22
4:00 PM
Northwest Indian College
Women's Basketball
11/25
4:00 PM
at Central Washington (Exhibition)
Women's Basketball
12/01
6:00 PM
Whitman
Women's Basketball
12/02
4:00 PM
Whitworth
Women's Basketball
12/08
7:00 PM
Northwest (Wash)
Women's Basketball
12/16
4:00 PM
Aurora
Women's Basketball
12/17
4:00 PM
Benedictine (Ill.)
Women's Basketball
12/28
4:00 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Women's Basketball
12/29
2:00 PM
vs. La Verne
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Women's Basketball
12/31
3:00 PM
at Whittier
Women's Basketball
01/05
6:00 PM
at Linfield
Women's Basketball
01/06
4:00 PM
at George Fox
Women's Basketball
01/12
6:00 PM
Willamette
Women's Basketball
01/13
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Women's Basketball
01/16
6:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Women's Basketball
01/20
4:00 PM
Pacific
Women's Basketball
01/26
6:00 PM
at Whitworth
Women's Basketball
01/27
4:00 PM
at Whitman
Women's Basketball
02/02
6:00 PM
George Fox
Women's Basketball
02/03
4:00 PM
Linfield
Women's Basketball
02/09
6:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Women's Basketball
02/10
4:00 PM
at Willamette
Women's Basketball
02/13
6:00 PM
Puget Sound
Women's Basketball
02/16
6:00 PM
at Pacific
Women's Basketball
02/22
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Women's Basketball
02/24
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament Finals
PP

2016-17 Schedule

Overall 1-24
Pct. .040
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 18
Home 1-11
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-4
Games 25
Pts per game 54.3
FG % 35.9
3PT % 27.6
FT % 62.4
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 11.8
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 75-44
Central Washington #
Exhibition
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 78-52
Cal Lutheran
@ Tacoma, Wash. Doug McArthur Classic
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 68-61
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Tacoma, Wash. Doug McArthur Classic
N
Wed Nov 23
at
Final
L, 67-66
Evergreen State
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 69-64
Multnomah
H
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
L, 93-47
Lewis & Clark *
A
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 67-51
Pacific *
A
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 71-47
Warner Pacific
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 57-51
Buena Vista
Pacific Northwest Tournament
H
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 81-62
Trinity (Tex.)
Pacific Northwest Tournament
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 70-68
Coe
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - CST D3hoops.com Classic
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 83-55
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - CST D3hoops.com Classic - Las Vegas
N
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 68-54
George Fox *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 68-42
Willamette *
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
L, 88-41
Whitman *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 66-43
Whitworth *
A
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
L, 91-58
Puget Sound *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 58-54
Linfield *
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 58-54
Pacific *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 63-52
Lewis & Clark *
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
L, 71-41
Willamette *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 78-51
George Fox *
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 72-60
Whitworth *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 73-43
Whitman *
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 91-60
Puget Sound *
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 79-57
Linfield *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference