Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
Women's Soccer
10/22
12:00 PM
Willamette
Women's Soccer
10/28
12:00 PM
Whitman
Women's Soccer
10/29
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Women's Soccer
11/04
11:00 AM
at George Fox
Women's Soccer
11/05
12:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
PP

2012 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-5-7
Pct. .528
Conf. 4-5-7
Pct. .469
Streak Won 2
Home 3-3-3
Away 3-2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .097
Shots/ game 10.3
GAA 0.90
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Trinity Lutheran
H
Mon Sep 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Northwest (Wash.)
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Puget Sound *
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Pacific *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Lewis & Clark *
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
Linfield *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Whitworth *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Whitman *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
George Fox *
H
Sun Oct 07
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Willamette *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Whitman *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Whitworth *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Linfield *
H
Sun Oct 21
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Lewis & Clark *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Puget Sound *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
Pacific *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Willamette *
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
George Fox *
A
* Conference