Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
Women's Soccer
09/24
12:00 PM
at Willamette
Women's Soccer
09/30
12:00 PM
at Whitman
Women's Soccer
10/01
12:00 PM
at Whitworth
Women's Soccer
10/07
12:00 PM
George Fox
Women's Soccer
10/08
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Women's Soccer
10/13
7:00 PM
at Pacific
Women's Soccer
10/15
12:00 PM
at Linfield
Women's Soccer
10/18
3:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Women's Soccer
10/22
12:00 PM
Willamette
Women's Soccer
10/28
12:00 PM
Whitman
Women's Soccer
10/29
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Women's Soccer
11/04
11:00 AM
at George Fox
Women's Soccer
11/05
12:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
PP

2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 5-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 12
Goals/ game 1.71
Shot % .115
Shots/ game 14.9
GAA 0.14
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Seattle Pacific #
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Thompson Rivers (Canada) #
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Franklin & Marshall
1 PM (PT)/4 PM (ET)
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Messiah
4 PM (PT)/7 PM (ET)
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Evergreen State
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
St. Martin's
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Pacific *
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
Linfield *
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final - 2OT
Puget Sound *
H
Sun Sep 24
at
12:00 PM
Willamette *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
Whitman *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
12:00 PM
Whitworth *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
George Fox *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Pacific *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
12:00 PM
Linfield *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
3:00 PM
Puget Sound *
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
12:00 PM
Willamette *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
Whitman *
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
12:00 PM
Whitworth *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
11:00 AM
George Fox *
A
Sun Nov 05
at
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event