Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
No Events
PP

2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 17-3-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 13-2-1
Pct. .844
Streak Tied 1
Home 10-0
Away 6-3-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Goals 41
Goals/ game 1.86
Shot % .131
Shots/ game 14.2
GAA 0.22
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Seattle Pacific #
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Thompson Rivers (Canada) #
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Franklin & Marshall
1 PM (PT)/4 PM (ET)
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
Messiah
4 PM (PT)/7 PM (ET)
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Evergreen State
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
St. Martin's
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pacific *
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Linfield *
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Puget Sound *
H
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Willamette *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Whitman *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Whitworth *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
George Fox *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Lewis & Clark *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 5-0
Pacific *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
Linfield *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
Puget Sound *
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Willamette *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Whitman *
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Whitworth *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
George Fox *
A
Sun Nov 05
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Lewis & Clark *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Whittier %
@ Thousand Oaks, CA NCAA Regional
N
Sun Nov 12
at
Final - PK Away
T, 1-1
Cal Lutheran %
NCAA DIII Tournament Second Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season