Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
Women's Tennis
01/20
1:00 PM
Eastern Washington
Women's Tennis
02/09
4:00 PM
British Columbia
Women's Tennis
02/10
TBA
Puget Sound
Women's Tennis
02/24
1:00 PM
at Pacific
Women's Tennis
02/25
TBA
at Willamette
Women's Tennis
03/03
TBA
at George Fox
Women's Tennis
03/04
TBA
at Lewis & Clark
Women's Tennis
03/10
1:00 PM
Pacific
Women's Tennis
03/11
10:30 AM
Willamette
Women's Tennis
03/17
1:00 PM
Whitworth
Women's Tennis
03/24
1:00 PM
Linfield
Women's Tennis
03/26
1:00 PM
at Chapman
Women's Tennis
03/27
4:00 PM
at Occidental
Women's Tennis
03/28
11:00 AM
at Caltech
Women's Tennis
04/07
TBA
at Whitman
Women's Tennis
04/08
11:00 AM
at Whitworth
Women's Tennis
04/13
TBA
at Puget Sound
Women's Tennis
04/15
10:30 AM
College of Idaho
Women's Tennis
04/21
TBA
at Northwest Conference Championships
Women's Tennis
04/22
TBA
at Northwest Conference Championships
PP

2011-12 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-17
Pct. .056
Conf. 0-12
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-7
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-1
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA West Regionals
@ Salem, Ore.
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
TBA
ITA West Regionals
@ Salem, Ore.
N
Mon Oct 03
vs
TBA
ITA West Regionals
@ Salem, Ore.
N
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 7-0
Seattle
A
February
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
Puget Sound
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Whitman *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Whitworth *
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Linfield *
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-3
George Fox *
@ at Tualatin Hills TC, Beaverton, Ore.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Pacific *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Willamette *
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 7-2
Lewis & Clark *
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
L, 8-1
Cal Lutheran
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 8-1
Biola
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 8-1
Occidental
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-2
La Verne
Claremont Club
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Puget Sound *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
George Fox *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Lewis & Clark *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
Pacific *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
Willamette *
A
* Conference