Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
No Events
PP

2012-13 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-3
Away 2-7
Neutral 1-0
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 5-4
Linfield *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 7-2
Pacific *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
George Fox *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Willamette *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Puget Sound *
H
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Lewis & Clark *
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Whitman *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Whitworth *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
College of Idaho
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 5-4
Biola
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
Whittier
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mills
@ Pasadena, Calif.
N
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 5-4
Occidental
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 8-1
Puget Sound *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Linfield *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 9-0
Whitman *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
Whitworth *
A
* Conference