Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
Women's Tennis
01/20
1:00 PM
Eastern Washington
Women's Tennis
02/09
4:00 PM
British Columbia
Women's Tennis
02/10
TBA
Puget Sound
Women's Tennis
02/24
1:00 PM
at Pacific
Women's Tennis
02/25
TBA
at Willamette
Women's Tennis
03/03
TBA
at George Fox
Women's Tennis
03/04
TBA
at Lewis & Clark
Women's Tennis
03/10
1:00 PM
Pacific
Women's Tennis
03/11
10:30 AM
Willamette
Women's Tennis
03/17
1:00 PM
Whitworth
Women's Tennis
03/24
1:00 PM
Linfield
Women's Tennis
03/26
1:00 PM
at Chapman
Women's Tennis
03/27
4:00 PM
at Occidental
Women's Tennis
03/28
11:00 AM
at Caltech
Women's Tennis
04/07
TBA
at Whitman
Women's Tennis
04/08
11:00 AM
at Whitworth
Women's Tennis
04/13
TBA
at Puget Sound
Women's Tennis
04/15
10:30 AM
College of Idaho
Women's Tennis
04/21
TBA
at Northwest Conference Championships
Women's Tennis
04/22
TBA
at Northwest Conference Championships
PP

2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-15
Pct. .118
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-6
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 29
vs
8:00 AM
ITA Women's Northwest Regional
@ Walla Walla, WA
N
Fri Sep 30
vs
8:00 AM
ITA Women's Northwest Regional
@ Walla Walla, WA
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
8:00 AM
ITA Women's Northwest Regional
@ Walla Walla, WA
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
8:00 AM
ITA Women's Northwest Regional
@ Walla Walla, WA
N
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 7-0
Seattle
A
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Whitman *
Sprinker Rec Center
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Linfield *
Sprinker Rec Center
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 8-1
Puget Sound *
A
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Puget Sound *
Sprinker Rec Center
H
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 8-1
Lewis & Clark *
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-2
George Fox *
Sprinker Rec Center
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Willamette *
Sprinker Rec Center
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Whitworth *
Sprinker Rec Center
H
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
L, 5-4
Occidental
A
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
L, 7-2
Biola
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
W, 9-0
Hope International
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 8-1
Linfield *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Pacific *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
Whitworth *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 8-1
Whitman *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
College of Idaho
Sprinker Rec Center
H
* Conference