Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
Women's Volleyball
09/22
W, 3-1
at Linfield
Women's Volleyball
09/23
5:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Women's Volleyball
09/29
7:00 PM
at Pacific
Women's Volleyball
09/30
5:00 PM
at Willamette
Women's Volleyball
10/04
7:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Women's Volleyball
10/06
7:00 PM
George Fox
Women's Volleyball
10/13
7:00 PM
at Whitworth
Women's Volleyball
10/14
5:00 PM
at Whitman
Women's Volleyball
10/20
7:00 PM
Linfield
Women's Volleyball
10/21
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Women's Volleyball
10/27
7:00 PM
Pacific
Women's Volleyball
10/28
5:00 PM
Willamette
Women's Volleyball
11/01
7:00 PM
Puget Sound
Women's Volleyball
11/03
7:00 PM
at George Fox
PP

2017 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 5-2
Matches 11
Kills per set 12.70
Hitting % .208
Assists per set 11.88
Blocks per set 2.71
Service Aces per set 1.70
Digs per set 18.25
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Tacoma, Wash. Puget Sound Premiere
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Edgewood
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Saint Benedict
@ Tacoma, Wash. Puget Sound Premiere
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Clarkson
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Claremont MS
@ Thousand Oaks, CA
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Whittier
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Whitworth *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Whitman *
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
Linfield *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark *
A
Fri Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
Pacific *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
5:00 PM
Willamette *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Puget Sound *
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
George Fox *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Whitworth *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
5:00 PM
Whitman *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Linfield *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark *
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Pacific *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
5:00 PM
Willamette *
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
Puget Sound *
H
Fri Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
George Fox *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event